1999 Chambersburg Cross Country Schedule

Sept. 3 Friday Chambersburg Invitational home results
Sept. 7 Tuesday Northern & Dover home
Sept. 11 Saturday Kutztown Invitational away results
Sept. 13 Monday Carlisle home results
Sept. 20 Monday Waynesboro home results
Sept. 23 Thursday Central Dauphin away 4:30 PM
Sept. 25 Saturday Carlisle Invitational away 10:00 AM
Sept. 30 Thursday Cumberland Valley home 4:30 PM
Oct. 2 Saturday Steel City Invitational away 10:00 AM
Oct. 11 Tuesday Gettysburg home 4:30 PM
Oct. 20 Wednesday Mid-Penn Conference Meet away 1:15 PM
Oct. 30 Saturday District III Championships away 9:00 AM
Nov. 6 Saturday PA State Championships away 10:00 AM

NOTE: The Steel City Invitational is held at Coatesville H.S.; the Mid-Penn Conference Meet is at Carlisle H.S.; the District III Championships are in Hershey, PA.; and the PA State Meet is at Penn State University.

Home